REPSSI Head Office
PO Box 23076, Randburg West 2167 266
West Avenue, Cnr Republic Road Unit 2
Waterfront Office Park, Randburg 2194,
South Africa
+27 11 886 1581 | +27 (0) 11 998 5820
info@repssi.org
Website: www.repssi.org

REPSSI Angola
Rua Ferraz Bomboko 10 B, Alavalade-
Maianga Apto 43 Luanda
Tel: +244 923 900 660 | +244 990 900 660
WhatsApp: +244 923 900 660
REPSSI Botswana
+27 11 886 1581 (SA)
botswana@repssi.org
REPSSI Eswatini
P O Box C467 Hub Manzini M223, Plot 1150
Dvoye Street Ngwane Park
Ext 1 +268 7604 3105 +268 7904 3105
eswatinit@repssi.org
REPSSI Kenya
+27 11 886 1581 (SA)
kenya@repssi.org
REPSSI Lesotho
House No. 01 Qiloane Street
Thetsane West Maseru
Phone: +266 59390202
Phone +266 22322588
Phone +266 22322588
lesotho@repssi.org
REPSSI Malawi
Mwala Woyera Road, Area 47/5/194
+265 888 412 824 | +265 994 250 344
malawi@repssi.org
REPSSI Mozambique
Coop Neighborhood, Street B,
nr. 247 Maputo
+258 21414542 | +258 82 42 79410
mozambique@repssi.org
REPSSI Namibia
P.O. Box 41058, Ausspannplatz,
Windhoek, Namibia
+264 81 253 0297
namibia@repssi.org
REPSSI South Africa
PO Box 23076, Randburg West
2167 266 West Avenue, Cnr Republic Road
Unit 2 Waterfront Office Park,
Randburg 2194, South Africa
+27 11 886 1581
southafrica@repssi.org
REPSSI Tanzania
P.O BOX 71517 Sinza B Kwa Remi B,
Shekilango Road, Plot No 36 Dar es Salaam
+255 22 246 1656/7
tanzania@repssi.org
REPSSI Uganda
Community Health Alliance, Plot 19,
Kagwa – Kawalya Close, Kololo, Kampala
+256 39 380 0644
uganda@repssi.org
REPSSI Zambia
Plot 2, Cathedral of the Holy Cross,
Long Acres, P.O Box 34422, Lusaka
+260 211 256 475/6
zambia@repssi.org
REPSSI Zimbabwe
19 Mull Road, Belvedere, Harare
+263 4 740 466/ 740 462
zimbabwe@repssi.org
Scroll to top
Translate »
0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop